Knitting and Crochet Projects for Halloween

DSC_0008-1

Halloween is coming up soon so I thought I would post some of my favorite Halloween themed projects that I either want to make or have made.

 Skull Shawl- This shawl has been in my queue for a long time and I really like it. I haven’t made it yet because I don’t have the yarn needed and am trying to use what I have.

 Spider Web Doily- I also like this spider web doily, I am thinking about making this once I finish my blanket or tote bag.

 Pumpkin Spice -I saw this knitted pumpkin pattern on Instagram and am thinking it may be a good use for some orange yarn I have in my yarn stash.

Halloween Bat- I made this bat for a friend who loves to decorate for Halloween and she loved it. It was also fun to make.

 Crochet Skull- I had made myself this crochet skull  years ago and I like to hang it up near my desk during Halloween.

Leave a Reply

